Tunnel Blanket (CD)


1. Little Smoke

2. Glass Realms

3. Communal Blood

4. Killed the Lord, Left for the New World

5. Reprise

6. Osario

7. Black Dunes

8. Powdered Hand


Released May 10, 2011. 

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.