Sedcairn Archives "Oobydoob" LP


VIP version, hand numbered out of 250, Blue inside Clear

Release Date: 11/11/16
Record Label: Joyful Noise Recordings/Warm Ratio
Format + Color: 12" Vinyl, Blue Inside Clear

  1. Flying Dog
  2. 4 What They/Castrol
  3. Ima Ned Hed
  4. Out Of Body (f/ Oreo Jones and Sirius Blvck)
  5. Salsa
  6. Kissin' in the Dark (f/ Tender Evans)
  7. Little Doors
  8. Slide USA
  9. Sounds Like A Horse (f/ Flaco)
  10. Blimp

Cover Art Designed By: Keith Rankin

 Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.