Never Stop II (WAV)


Never Stop II is the 13th studio album from renowned jazz trio THE BAD PLUS, and the first to feature new pianist Orrin Evans alongside founding members Reid Anderson (bass) and Dave King (drums).

Digital album. You will received a link to download the full length album.

1. Hurricane Birds
2. Trace
3. Boffadem
4. Safe Passage
5. 1983 Regional All-Star
6. Salvages
7. Commitment
8. Lean in the Archway
9. Kerosene
10. Seams

Released: January 19th, 2018.