Norm LP


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Format + Color: Single LP
Release Date: February 11, 2023
Record Label: ANTI- Records
Cover Art Designed By: Meghan Fenske


1. Side A
2. Wasted On You
3. Catch Your Eye
4. Telephone
5. You Didn’t See
6. Paradise Cinema
7. Norm
Side B
1. Halloween Store
2. Sunset
3. Daylight Dreaming
4. Long Throw
5. Don’t Let It Get To You
6. All Of My Love

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.