Kiss Each Other Clean CD


Kiss Each Other Clean is the fourth studio album by Iron and Wine. Only available in CD format. Release Date: January 25, 2011

Track Listing:

  1. "Walking Far From Home"
  2. "Me and Lazarus" 
  3. "Tree By the River" 
  4. "Monkeys Uptown"
  5. "Half Moon"
  6. "Rabbit Will Run"
  7. "Godless Brother in Love"
  8. "Big Burned Hand"
  9. "Glad Man Singing"
  10. "Your Fake Name Is Good Enough for Me"