KC Rae - Think I'm Gonna Die LP


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

KC Rae Self-Released 12" Black Vinyl

1. Happy
2. Bathroom Floor
3. Birthday
4. Shame
5. Don’t Make Me Laugh
6. Blockbuster
7. 10 Minutes
8. Hymn
9. Parking Lot

Cover designed by KC Rae

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.