Heat (CD)


1. Hot In The Shade

2. Which Way To Paradise

3. Feel Alright

4. Tropical Heartache

5. And The Sea

6. We Can Work It Out

7. Strange Overtones

8. Summer Friends

9. Scenic Drive

10. Drifting

11. Heat

12. Everything Goes

13. Lost at Last

Released June 20th, 2017.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.