El Turista LP


Format: Black Vinyl Record
Released 2010


  1. Bienvenido 
  2. Duerme 
  3. Lemon Tree 
  4. Sweet Elaine 
  5. Mesie Julian 
  6. I Will Live on Islands 
  7. Valencia 
  8. Cotton Eye Joe 
  9. Las Voces 
  10. Don't Act Tough

      Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.