Released 2014, Easy Sound Recording Co.


For The Boy Who Moved Away
Lose It All, All The Time
Odd Love
Minor Miracles
The Magical Parking Lot
Salt Licorice
A West County Girl
Mostly Just Fantasies
For Joy
Child In The Wild
The Mountains On Fire
(In The Rearview)

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.