Die Happy (LP)


This product is not available

The band's third full-length album, released in 2019 under Lo Hi Records - Recorded at Pachyderm Studios and produced by Dave Simonett of Trampled by Turtles

Format: 12" Vinyl Record
Release Date: 2019
Label: LoHi Records

1. Pray You Don't Get Loney
2. Hand Of God Pt. 1
3. Only One
4. Find Your Muse
5. Die Happy
6. Mary's On The Telephone
7. Midnight Manifestos
8. 5'6" Monument
9. Evangelina
10. Hand Of God Pt.2 & 3
11. My Anxiety & Me

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.