DEADSTOCK: Uncollected Recordings 2005–2020 - CD


Compact Disc

Release date:  12/18/20


1 There's a Destruction on This Land
2 Mesa, Arizona
3 Any Town Will Do
4 Real Love
5 Cold Late Spring Bark River
6 Real Hard Thinking
7 Geese Fly By
8 Money Blues
9 Crown of Smoke
10 Jacaranda
11 Here Comes Rainer
12 Careless Flame
13 Shadows Tumble
14 Adios Mexico
15 Ghost Repeater
16 Pretty Hands

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit