Reservoir (LP)


This product is not available

Digital Download Card included

Track List

  1. Long Way
  2. All The Light We Cannot See
  3. On My Side
  4. Bitter End
  5. Heaven I know
  6. I'm Done (Featuring S. Carey)
  7. Myriad
  8. Aeon
  9. Can We Work It Out
  10. Better Than Then, Closer To Now
  11. Something Like This

Format: Vinyl Record
Release Date: August 25, 2017
Record Label: Jagjaguwar

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit