Prinze George (EP)


Prinze George surprised everyone with the soothing but mildly frantic pop song “Victor.” It immediately established the group a following and earned comparisons to Lana Del Rey and MS MR. Featuring Berklee graduate Kenny Grimm on production, Naomi Almquist on vocals, and Isabelle De Leon on drums, Prinze George are based in Maryland and have since had “Victor” selected for the movie soundtrack of Warner Brothers’ biggest European release of 2014,Honig Im Kopf. The remaining songs include the energetic “Upswing,” the atmospheric “The Writer,” and the acoustic guitar– and harmony–based “Windows.” - iTunes Editors Notes