Man of Stone (LP)


This product is not available

Format: Single Vinyl Record LP

1. Controlled Burn
2. Man of Stone
3. Murmuring State
4. The Running of the Bulls
5. Eastern Standard Time
6. Out of the Ground
7. Somewhere I Believe
8. Flash Boom
9. Field of Snow
10. Learn Again

Includes a digital download card.

Release Date: May 14, 2013

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit