Proof of Life (CD)


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Release Date: April 28, 2023
Record Label: Republic Records
Format: CD

1 Keeping The Light On
2 Changes
3 Taking Things For Granted
4 Somebody Like Me
5 Friends ft. Mt. Joy
6 Purple Haze
7 Spotlight
8 You At The Table- feat Manchester Orchestra
9 Sweet Symphony - feat Chris Stapleton
10 The Hard Way
11 Trying
12 Pride
13 Revolution - feat Maxo Kream
14 We’re All Gonna Die-feat Noah Kahan
15 Flowers
16 Somehow

Designed by: Mackenzie Moore (

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.