Heat (LP)


This product is not available

180g double LP w/ gatefold.

1. Hot In The Shade

2. Which Way To Paradise

3. Feel Alright

4. Tropical Heartache

5. And The Sea

6. We Can Work It Out

7. Strange Overtones

8. Summer Friends

9. Scenic Drive

10. Drifting

11. Heat

12. Everything Goes

13. Lost at Last

Released June 20th, 2017.

All Heat LP orders include a digital download link of the full album. You will be emailed the link with your order confirmation.