DEATH Bundle


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

This bundle includes the Proof of Life LP, the We’re All Gonna Die Tee, and the Purple 'Keep Hope Alive' Beanie.

Release Date: April 28, 2023
Record Label: Republic Records

1 Keeping The Light On
2 Changes
3 Taking Things For Granted
4 Somebody Like Me
5 Friends ft. Mt. Joy
6 Purple Haze
7 Spotlight
8 You At The Table- feat Manchester Orchestra
9 Sweet Symphony - feat Chris Stapleton
10 The Hard Way
11 Trying
12 Pride
13 Revolution - feat Maxo Kream
14 We’re All Gonna Die-feat Noah Kahan
15 Flowers
16 Somehow

Proof of Life LP cover designed by Mackenzie Moore
Apparel/Accessories designed by Lauren Schorr

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.