Between Two Shores (LP)


Between Two Shores LP

Side A
1. Roll On Slow
2. Why Woman
3. Wheels on Fire
4. Wreckless Heart
5. Movin’ On

Side B
1. Setting Forth
2. Lucky Man
3. One of Us Will Lose
4. Heart’s Not In It
5. Time Will Be the Healer

release date: January 19, 2018

Purchase of LP includes a digital download of the entire album