A Collection Of Sounds And Something Like The Plague - Digital


Track Listing:
1. A Collection Of Sounds
2. A Funeral Dressed As A Birthday
3. Knots And Nots That Are Tied And Tangled
4. The Sorry Psalter
5. Trees In The Park
6. Yellow Dress
7. This Is How The West Was Won
8. The Windows
9. Norwalk, Iowa
10. Something Like The Plague

After purchase you will receive an immediate download link in your email. 

Original Release Date: November 24, 2009 Label: Amble Down Records

Engineered by Peter Michael Miller and Zach Hanson.  Mixed and Mastered by Zach Hanson.  Artwork by Jeremiah Satterthwaite and Emilie Robinson.