Shriek (LP)


Format: Vinyl

Shriek (LP) 2015
1. Before
2. Shriek
3. The Tower
4. Glory
5. Sick Talk
6. Schools of Eyes
7. Despicable Animal
8. Paradise
9. I Know the Law
10. Logic of Color
11. Glory (DJ Keith Sweaty remix)
12. Sick Talk (Matmos Remix)
13. Shriek (DJ Daylight Remix)
14. Despicable Animal (Moss of Aura / Future Islands Remix)
15. The Tower  (Drew Swinbourne Remix)

2015 Release


Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit