Young Mountain (LP)


Monday, June 6th, 2016 marks the 10th Anniversary of This Will Destroy You's debut album Young Mountain


1. Quiet

2. The World Is Our ____

3. I Believe in Your Victory

4. Grandfather Clock 

5. Happiness. We're All in It Together

6. There Are Some Remedies Worse Than The Disease


Released June 6, 2006. 



Orders from this store are not limited by territory. You may order internationally, though international shipping rates will apply.
All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank.
For more information, please visit