If I Was (LP)


1. Blood I Bled
2. Steady
3. No Me, No You, No More
4. Let Me Down
5. Black & White
6. Damn It All
7. The Shining
8. Don't You Call Me Anymore
9. Horizons
10. Teeth White
11. Make It Holy
12. Sadness Don't Own Me

Released: March 23, 2015. 

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. You may order internationally, though international shipping rates will apply.
All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank.
For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.