Daniel CD


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

The new album out Feb 23, 2024.
Produced by Daniel Tashian at RCA Studio A, Nashville, TN.

01. Somebody New
02. Haunted World
03. Water Underground
04. Flowers
05. Interior
06. Freeze Brain
07. Say No More
08. Airdrop
09. Victoria
10. Market Street
11. You Are Here

UK / EU customers: the LP / CD is available via Domino Mart for lower shipping costs.

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.