Poolside Label Copy Long Sleeve / CD Bundle


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Poolside’s forthcoming album with features from notable artists including Panama, Vansire, Ben Browning of Cut Copy, Slenderbodies, Mazy, Life On Planets, Ora The Molecule, and Munya.

Release Date: October 20th, 2023
Record Label: Counter Records

Bundles includes:
Blame it All On Love CD
- Poolside Label Copy Long Sleeve

Ride With You
Float Away
Back To Life
Where Is The Thunder?
Each Night
We Could Be Falling In Love
Ventura Highway Blues
Hold On To You
Sea Of Dreams
Lonely Night

Cover Art Designed By: Leif Podhajsky

Product Brand/Style: Comfort Colors C6014

Fabric: 100% Cotton

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.