I Feel High (Vinyl EP)


Specific Description: Limited to 250. All vinyl pre-orders come with instantly redeemable digital download. The download link will be sent in your order confirmation email.

Release Date: September 24, 2021
Format + Color: 12" Vinyl


  1.  I Feel High (with DRAMA) [Extended Edit]
  2. I Feel High (with L'impératrice)
  3. I Feel High
  4. I Feel High - Vibes4YourSoul Remix
  5. I Feel High (with DRAMA)
  6. Feel High - Space with Spaces Remix

Digital download card included

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.