Penumbra (CD) Deluxe Bundle


Deluxe Bundle includes: Penumbra EP (CD), your choice of t-shirt, and a limited edition slipmat! (turntable not included). Please choose t-shirt size and design in drop-down menu.

Debut EP from Sylvan Esso's Nick Sanborn. Release date: November 6, 2015 via Partisan Records.

Track listing:
1. “Penumbra”
2. “Pinebender”
3. “Side Rides”
4. “Penultra (When I See You)”
5. “Blue Zipper”
T-Shirt: Printed on 100% cotton, slim-fitting, USA-made Canvas Apparel.


Orders from this store are not limited by territory. You may order internationally, though international shipping rates will apply.
All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank.
For more information, please visit