Right On CD


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Release Date: April 12, 2024

Record Label: Nettwerk Music Group 

Format + Color: CD

1. Right On

2. Cornfields and Roadkill

3. Blueberry Bog

4. Child of Violence 

5. Seven Veils

6. Ghost On The Porch view

7. Fast Food view

8. Quickest Way view

9. Song For The Seeds

Artwork by Miles Wintner
Photo by Juliet Farmer

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.