Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit CD


Debut album by Courtney Barnett
"Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit"
Released March 20th, 2015
Format - compact disk

1. Elevator Operator
2. Pedestrian At Best 
3. An Illustration Of Loneliness (Sleepless In New York) 
4. Small Poppies 
5. Depreston 
6. Aqua Profonda! 
7. Dead Fox 
8. Nobody Really Cares If You Don't Go To The Party
9. Debbie Downer 
10. Kim's Caravan 
11. Boxing Day Blues

Artwork by Courtney Barnett
Milk! Records, 2015

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit