Circuit Sessions (WAV)


Teague Alexy’s poetic songwriting is illuminated with the high-powered production of drummer Eric Pollard (Actual Wolf) & bassist Steve Garrington (Low) alongside electric guitarist Jake Hanson (Haley Bonar).

1 - Boardwalk Anthem

2 - Don’t Go

3 - No Easy Way

4 - When We Were Smokin’

5 - The Raggedy Hat of John Henry

6 - Sweet Salvation

7 - Where Am I Going

8 - Don't Go (King J-Lar dub)
Pre-order Circuit Sessions before the April 4th release date and receive instant downloads of Boardwalk Anthem (the first single from Circuit Sessions) and an exclusive recording of Teague Alexy's version of the Bob Dylan and The Band song Million Dollar Bash.
**This item is a preorder. The album will be released 4/4/17. You will receive an email with the full album download on that date. 

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. You may order internationally, though international shipping rates will apply.
All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank.
For more information, please visit